And the 2021 Nobel Prizes go to men… so far

A combination image shows the eight winners of the 2021 Nobel Prizes in medicine, chemistry, physics and literature. From L-R, top-bottom are: medicine Nobel winners Ardem Patapoutian and David Julius; physics Nobel winners Giorgio Parisi, Syukuro Manabe and Klaus Hasselmann; chemistry Nobel winners Benjamin List and David MacMillan; and literature Nobel winner Abdulrazak Gurnah. Courtesy of Ardem Patapoutian and UCSF/Noah Berger/Handouts via REUTERS and REUTERS/Remo Casilli/Mike…


What do you think?

590 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NDP prepared to withhold votes in Parliament, Leader Jagmeet Singh says

Quebec physicist linked to Nobel-winning research urges Canada to ‘value science’ – Canada News